Full-text scholarly journals in many subject areas. We have Arts & Sciences I through XV, Life Sciences, and many others; click "more" below for a full list. JSTOR has the beginning of each journal to 3, 4 or 5 years ago. How-to videos.
Help with this database.
We subscribe to the following JSTOR databases:
19th Century British Pamphlets
Arts & Sciences I-XV
Lives of Literature
Primary Source Collections
Public Health Journals
Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa
World Heritage Sites: Africa
The library’s online catalog contains information about the books, e-books, music scores, videos (both DVD and VHS), and sound recordings that the library owns. The catalog also contains detailed information about the print journal and magazine titles that the library owns, but it does not contain citations for individual articles. For more help in using the catalog, ask a librarian, review our FAQs.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Provides citations to most English-language nursing journals, publications from the American Nurses' Association and the National League for Nursing, and journals from allied health disciplines. Also covers consumer health, health sciences librarianship, chiropractic, and health services administration literature. Covers 1982 to present.
A custom collection of health, psychology, and nursing resources including ebooks, case studies, and training videos. Browse by collection type or search for individual terms. Available through 6/30/2022.