Subject Guide
Ebooks (available in the Monroe Library collection and online)
Leading Quietly: An Unorthodox Guide to Doing the Right Thing by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Badaracco, Joseph. Leading Quietly: An Unorthodox Guide to Doing the Right Thing. Harvard Business Review Press, 2002. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781578514878Publication Date: 2002-02-01
Deepening the Leadership Journey by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Bolea, Al, and Leanne Atwater. Deepening the Leadership Journey: Nine Elements of Leadership Mastery. Routledge, 2022. Taylor & Francis Small School Collection, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781003036791Publication Date: 2021-12-20
Faith and Work: Christian Perspectives, Research and Insights Into the Movement by
Full citation (Italicize title and database):
Ewest, Timothy. Faith and Work: Christian Perspectives, Research and Insights Into the Movement. Information Age Publishing, 2018. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781641130639Publication Date: 2018-03-01
Hesselbein on Leadership by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Hesselbein, Frances, and Jim Collins. Hesselbein on Leadership. Jossey-Bass, 2002. . eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787969097Publication Date: 2003-01-16
Moses on Leadership, Or, Why Everyone Is a Leader by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Koch, Richard. Moses on Leadership, Or, Why Everyone Is a Leader. John Wiley & Sons, 1999. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781900961608Publication Date: 1998-05-15Motivation in Organisations: Searching for a Meaningful Work-Life Balance by Full citation (italicize book title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Motivation in Organisations: Searching for a Meaningful Work-Life Balance, edited by Jacobus Kok and Steven C. van den Heuvel, Springer Nature, 2019, pp. x-y. OAPEN Library, https://library.oapen.org/handle/20.500.12657/23110 Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.
Publication Date: 2019
Nature-Centered Leadership: An Aspirational Narrative by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Stober, Spencer S., et al. Nature-centered Leadership: An Aspirational Narrative. Common Ground Publishing, 2013. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781612293332Publication Date: 2013-10-01
Ebooks by Kouzos and Posner (available in the Monroe Library)
Christian Reflections on the Leadership Challenge by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Kouzes, James M., and Barry Pozner. Christian Reflections on the Leadership Challenge. Jossey-Bass, 2004. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787983376Publication Date: 2006-04-14
Encouraging the Heart: A Leader’s Guide to Rewarding and Recognizing Others by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Kouzes, James M., and Barry Pozner. Encouraging the Heart: A Leader’s Guide to Rewarding and Recognizing Others. Jossey Bass, 1999. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787941840Publication Date: 1999-01-01
The Jossey-Bass Academic Administrator's Guide to Exemplary Leadership by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Kouzes, James M., and Barry Pozner. The Jossey-Bass Academic Administrator's Guide to Exemplary Leadership. San Francisco: Jossey-Bass, 2003. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787966645Publication Date: 2003-04-21
The Leadership Challenge: How to Keep Getting Extraordinary Things Done in Organizations by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Kouzes, James M., and Barry Pozner. The Leadership Challenge: How to Keep Getting Extraordinary Things Done in Organizations. Jossey-Bass, 1997. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787902698Publication Date: 1996-12-06
The Leadership Challenge Workbook by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Kouzes, James M., and Barry Pozner. The Leadership Challenge Workbook. Pfeiffer, 2003. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787968212Publication Date: 2003-07-30
The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Kouzes, James M., and Barry Pozner. The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader. 3rd edition, Jossey-Bass, 2018. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781119421917Publication Date: 2018-03-07
Get Help
- Handouts and TutorialsA wide variety of handouts and video tutorials about general research, subject specific research, and technology help are available you in the Get Help section of the library's website; click this link to browse them.
- Email the Monroe LibraryYou may email the Outreach Librarians; when emailing, be sure to indicate that you are a LIM onsite (extension) or online student.