Librarian
Ebooks (available in the Monroe Library)
Deep Incarnation: God's Redemptive Suffering with Creatures by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Johnson, Denis. Deep Incarnation: God's Redemptive Suffering with Creatures. Orbis Books, 2019. OAPEN, https://library.oapen.org/handle/20.500.12657/58185.
ISBN: 9781608337941Publication Date: 2019-06-26
Animal Grace: Entering a Spiritual Relationship with Our Fellow Creatures by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Randour Mary Lou. Animal Grace: Entering a Spiritual Relationship with Our Fellow Creatures. New World Library, 2000. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781577311041Publication Date: 2000-02-07
All God's Animals: A Catholic Theological Framework for Animal Ethics by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Steck, Christopher W. All God's Animals: A Catholic Theological Framework for Animal Ethics. Georgetown UP, 2019. JSTOR, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781626167162
A Communion of Subjects: Animals in Religion, Science, and Ethics by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Last, First. "Title of Chapter." A Communion of Subjects: Animals in Religion, Science, and Ethics. Columbia UP, 2006, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.
ISBN: 9780231136426Publication Date: 2006-12-19
On God and Dogs: A Christian Theology of Compassion for Animals by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Webb, Stephen H. On God and Dogs : A Christian Theology of Compassion for Animals. Oxford UP, 1998. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780195116502Publication Date: 1998-01-15
