Librarian
Primary Texts
The Christian Future and the Fate of the Earth by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Berry, Thomas. The Christian Future and the Fate of Earth. Edited by Mary Evelyn Tucker and John Grim, Orbis Books, 2011. OAPEN, https://library.oapen.org/handle/20.500.12657/52875.
ISBN: 9781570759178Publication Date: 2011-03-01
Selected Writings on the Earth Community by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Berry, Thomas. Selected Writings on the Earth Community. Edited by Mary Evelyn Tucker and John Grim, Orbis Books, 2014. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781626980952Publication Date: 2014-11-01
Secondary Texts
"Old Stories, Local Attachments: Thomas Merton and Thomas Berry in Religion and Ecology." by
Full citation (italicize journal title and database):
Balthrop-Lewis, Alda. "Old Stories, Local Attachments: Thomas Merton and Thomas Berry in Religion and Ecology."
Journal for the Academic Study of Religion, vol. 37, no. 3, 2024, pp. 1-23. Academic Search Complete, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Publication Date: 2024-07-21"Thomas Berry and the Reshaping of Catholic Environmentalism: From Human Well-Being to Biodiversity" by Full citation (italicize journal title and database): Graham, Mark. "Thomas Berry and the Reshaping of Catholic Environmentalism: From Human Well-Being to Biodiversity." Worldviews, vol. 24, no. 2, 2020, pp. 156-83. Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Publication Date: 2020-01-01
"Religion and the Environment in the Rhetoric of Thomas Berry and Pope Francis" by
Full citation (italicize journal title and database):
Lynch, Christopher Owen. "Religion and the Environment in the Rhetoric of Thomas Berry and Pope Francis." Journal of Communication & Religion, vol. 45, no. 1, Spring 2022, pp. 111-29. Communication & Mass Media Complete, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Publication Date: 2022
Thomas Berry: A Biography by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Tucker, Mary Evelyn, et al. Thomas Berry: A Biography. Columbia UP, 2019. JSTOR, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780231548793Publication Date: 2019-04-15
