It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The library’s online catalog contains information about the books, e-books, music scores, videos (both DVD and VHS), and sound recordings that the library owns. The catalog also contains detailed information about the print journal and magazine titles that the library owns, but it does not contain citations for individual articles.
To borrow books owned by Tulane Univeristy's library, you can ask for a TULU card at the Monroe Library desk. You can request an interlibrary loan for materials that the library does not own.
Catalog of books, web resources, and other material worldwide in OCLC member libraries. Does not include book chapters or individual articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers. Includes considerable non-English language material.
Academic Search Complete is a good place to start with research it will help you determine the correct search terms to use for your topic. After an initial search, expand to other databases. You can request an interlibrary loan for materials that the library does not own. Be sure to expand your search to other subject pages and databases.
Provides full text articles of scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences, including literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, education, political science and gender studies.
The following is a list of religous studies specific databases to help with your topics. You can request an interlibrary loan for materials that the library does not own. Be sure to expand your search to other subject pages and databases.