LIM_ G714: Grace, Christ, and Spirit

"Christian Spirituality and the Theology of the Human Person" by Philip Endean in The Blackwell Companion to Christian Spirituality Full citation (italicize title and database): Endean, Philip. "Christian Spirituality and the Theology of the Human Person." The Blackwell Companion to Christian Spirituality. Blackwell Publishing, 2005, pp. 223-38. Wily Online Library, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Aquinas on Nature and Grace by A. M. Fairweather (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Aquinas, Thomas. Nature and Grace: Selections from the Summa Theologica of Thomas Aquinas. Edited by Thomas Fairweather. Westminster, 1978. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

"Neither Ancient nor Modern: Discerning Catholicism's Claim about the Human Person" by Marc D. Guerra Full citation (italicize journal title and database): Guerra, Marc D. "Neither Ancient nor Modern: Discerning Catholicism's Claim about the Human Person." Heythrop Journal: A Bimonthly Review of Philosophy and Theology, vol. 61, no. 1, Jan. 2020, pp. 58-69. Philosopher's Index, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

The Human Person by Steven J. Jensen Full citation (italicize title and database): Jensen, Steven J. The Human Person. Catholic U of America P, 2018. Book Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Christian Faith and Human Understanding: Studies on the Eucharist, Trinity, and the Human Person. by Robert Sokolowski Full citation (italicize title and database): Sokolowski, Robert. Christian Faith & Human Understanding: Studies on the Eucharist, Trinity, and the Human Person. Catholic U of America P, 2006. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Phenomenology of the Human Person by Robert Sokolowski Full citation (italicize title and database): Sokolowski, Robert. Phenomenology of the Human Person, Cambridge UP, 2008. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

The Irreducibility of the Human Person by Mark K. Spencer Full citation (italicize title and database): Spencer, Mark K. The Irreducibility of the Human Person: A Catholic Synthesis. Catholic U of America P, 2022. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

"The Human Person is the Question to which God is the Answer: Humanity in the Theology of Karl Rahner" by Marcel Uwineza Full citation (italicize journal title and database): Uwineza, Marcel. "The Human Person is the Question to which God is the Answer: Humanity in the Theology of Karl Rahner." The Way, vol. 57, no. 2, April 2018, pp. 75-89. Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.