LIM_ G722: Church, Sacraments and Liturgy

A Catechism for Family Life: Insights from Catholic Teaching on Love, Marriage, Sex, and Parenting by Sarah Bartel (Editor); John S. Grabowski (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." A Catechism for Family Life: Insights from Catholic Teaching on Love, Marriage, Sex, and Parenting, edited by Sarah Bartel and John S. Grabowski. University of America Press, 2018, pp. a-b. JSTOR, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans. Note: a-b should be replaced by the page numbers on which the chapter appears.

The Theology of Marriage: Personalism, Doctrine, and Canon Law by Cormac Burke Full citation (italicize title and database): Burke, Cormac. The Theology of Marriage: Personalism, Doctrine, and Canon Law. Catholic University of America Press, 2015. JSTOR, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

An Introduction to Catholicism by Lawrence S. Cunningham Full citation (italicize title and database): Cunningham, Lawrence S. An Introduction to Catholicism. Cambridge UP, 2009. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Vocation to Virtue: Christian Marriage as a Consecrated Life by Kent Lasnoski Full citation (italicize title and database): Lasnoski, Kent J. Vocation to Virtue: Christian Marriage as a Consecrated Life. Catholic University of America Press, 2021. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

“Marriage: Covenant and Sacrament." in A Sacramental Life by Michael Lawler Full citation (italicize title and database): Lawler, Michael: “Marriage: Covenant and Sacrament.” A Sacramental Life: A Festschrift Honoring Bernard Cooke, edited by Michael H.Barnes and William P. Roberts, Marquette UP, 2003, pp. 137-56. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe of Loyola U New Orleans.

Humanae Vitae, 50 Years Later: Embracing God's Vision for Marriage, Love, and Life: A Compendium by Theresa Notare (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Humanae Vitae, 50 Years Later: Embracing God's Vision for Marriage, Love, and Life: A Compendium , edited by Theresa Notare. Catholic University of America Press, 2019, pp. a-b. JSTOR, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans. Note: a-b should be replaced by the page numbers on which the chapter appears.