LIM_ G860: Faith Development and Spirituality

Full citation (italicize title and Literati Database):

"Title of Entry." Cambridge Dictionary of Christian Theology. Cambridge UP, 2011.Literati Database. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full citation (italicize title and Wiley Online Library):

Buckley, James Joseph. The Blackwell Companion to Catholicism. Blackwell, 2007. Wiley Online Library. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full Citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):

Rogers, Jr. Frank. "Discernment." Practicing Our Faith: A Way of Life for a Searching People. Edited by Dorothy C. Bass, Jossey-Bass, 1998, pp. 105-18. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full Citation (italicize book title and eBook Collection):

Fleischer, Barbara J., and Gerald M. Fagin. “The Sacramentality of Friendship and Its Implications for Ministry.” A Sacramental Life: A Festschrift Honoring Bernard Cooke. Edited by Michael H. Barnes and William P. Roberts, Marquette UP, 2003, pp. 231-52. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full Citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):

Keenan, Paul. Heartstorming: The Way to a Purposeful Life. McGraw-Hill Professional, 2002. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full Citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):

O’Brien, Mary Elizabeth. Spirituality in Nursing: Standing on Holy Ground.Jones and Bartlett Publishers, 1999. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full Citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):

Roberts, William P. “The Family as Church of the Home: An Approach to a Contemporary Sacramental Familial Spirituality.” A Sacramental Life: A Festschrift Honoring Bernard Cooke. Edited by Michael H. Barnes and William P. Roberts, Marquette UP, 2003, pp. 287-308. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full Citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):

Skehan, James W. Place Me with Your Son: Ignatian Spirituality in Everyday Life . Georgetown UP, 1991. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans..

Full Citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):

Tisdell, Elizabeth J. Exploring Spirituality and Culture in Adult and Higher Education. Jossey-Bass, 2003. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Full citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):

Riskas, Thomas. Working beneath the Surface: Attending to the Soul's "Hidden Agenda" for Wholeness, Fulfillment, and Deep Spiritual Healing. Executive Excellence, 1997. eBook Collection. Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.