Librarian
Ebooks (available in the Monroe Library)
500 Tips for Developing a Learning Organization by
Full citation (italicize title and eBook Collection):
Day, Abby. 500 Tips for Developing a Learning Organization. Kogan Page, 1999. eBook Collection (EBSCOHOST), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780749429126Publication Date: 1999-06-01
Organization Development at Work by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Wheatley, Margaret J. Organization Development at Work: Conversations on the Values, Applications, and Future of OD. Pfeiffer, 2003. eBook Collection (UBSCOHOST), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787970857Publication Date: 2003-10-27
Strategy in His Image: Supporting and Sustaining Organizational Strategy From a Christian Perspective by
Full citation (italicize title and database):
Ricks, Joe M. Strategy in His Image: Supporting and Sustaining Organizational Strategy From a Christian Perspective. Information Age Publishing, 2023. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9798887302478Publication Date: 2023
Blessed Are Those Who Ask the Questions: What Should We Be Asking About Management, Leadership, Spirituality, and Religion in Organizations? by
Full citation (italicize book's title and database):
Last, First."Title of Chapter." Blessed Are Those Who Ask the Questions: What Should We Be Asking About Management, Leadership, Spirituality, and Religion in Organizations? edited by J. Goosby Smith and Erin D. Renslow, Information Age Publishing, 2021, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Note: x-y should be replaced by the inclusive numbers on which the chapter appears.
ISBN: 9781648024320Publication Date: 2021-06-01
Institutional Intelligence: How to Build an Effective Organization by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Smith, Gordon T. Institutional Intelligence: How to Build an Effective Organization. IVP Academic, 2015. eBook Academic North America Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780830844852Publication Date: 2017-07-11
