LIM: Pastoral Care Focus Area

Performing Pastoral Care: Music As a Framework for Exploring Pastoral Care by Gregory Clifton-Smith Full citation (italicize title and database): Clifton-Smith, Gregory. Performing Pastoral Care: Music As a Framework for Exploring Pastoral Care. Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2016. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

The Practice of Pastoral Care: A Postmodern Approach by Carrie Doehring Full citation (italicize title and database): Doehring, Carrie. The Practice of Pastoral Care: A Postmodern Approach. Revised and Expanded Edition. Westminster John Knox Press, 2015. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

The Bloomsbury Guide to Pastoral Care by Bernadette Flanagan (Editor); Sharon Thornton (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." The Bloomsbury Guide to Pastoral Care, edited by Bernadette Flanagan and Sharon Thornton. Bloomsbury Continuum, 2014, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans. (Note: replace x-y with page numbers on which the chapter appears.)

Personhood and Presence: Self As a Resource for Spiritual and Pastoral Care by Ewan Kelly Full citation (italicize title and database): Kelly, Ewan. Tools for Personhood and Presence: Self As a Resource for Spiritual and Pastoral Care. T&T Clark, 2012. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Spiritual Growth and Care in the Fourth Age of Life by Elizabeth MacKinlay Full citation (italicize title and database): MacKinlay, Elizabeth. Spiritual Growth and Care in the Fourth Age of Life. Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2006. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Proactive Pastoral Care: Nurturing Happy, Healthy and Successful Learners by Maria O'Neill Full citation (italicize title and database): O'Neill, Maria. Proactive Pastoral Care: Nurturing Happy, Healthy and Successful Learners. Bloomsbury Education, 2021. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

A Guide to the Spiritual Dimension of Care for People with Alzheimer's Disease and Related Dementia by Eileen Shamy Full citation (italicize title and database): Shamy, Eileen. A Guide to the Spiritual Dimension of Care for People with Alzheimer's Disease and Related Dementia: More Than Body, Brain and Breath. Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2003. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Pastoral Psychology

Reflective Practice: Formation and Supervision in Ministry