LibGuides: LIM: Pastoral Life and Administration Focus Area: Conflict Resolution

Ebooks (available in the Monroe Library)

Holding the Calm: The Secret to Resolving Conflict and Defusing Tension by Hesha Abrams; Ken Blanchard (Foreword by); Mark Flitton (Foreword by) Full citation (Italicize title and database): Abrams, Hesha. Holding the Calm: The Secret to Resolving Conflict and Defusing Tension. Berrett-Koehler Publishers. 2022. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781523001941
Publication Date: 2022-07-26
The Handbook of Conflict Resolution: Theory and Practice by Morton Deutsch (Editor); Peter T. Coleman (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Doe, John. "Title of Chapter." Handbook of Conflict Resolution: Theory and Practice. Edited by Morton Deutch and Peter T. Coleman, Jossey-Bass, 2000, pp. a-b. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780787948221
Publication Date: 2000-04-18
Resolving Conflict: Ten Steps for Turning Negatives Into Positives by Harold Scharlatt Full citation (Italicize title and database): Scharlatt, Harold. Resolving Conflict: Ten Steps for Turning Negatives Into Positives. Center for Creative Leadership. 2016. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781604916188
Publication Date: 2016-05-19
Making Peace with Conflict: Practical Skills for Conflict Transformation by Carolyn Schrock-Shenk (Editor); Lawrence Ressler (Editor) Doe, John. "Ttitle of Chapter." Making Peace with Conflict, edited by Carolyn Schrock-Shenk and Lawrence Ressler, Herald Press, 1999, pp. a-b. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780836191271
Publication Date: 1999-07-06