Librarian
Ebooks (available in the Monroe Library collection and online)
Environment: An Introductory Anthology by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Finding Environment: An Interdisciplinary Anthology, edited by Glenn Adelson et al., Yale UP, 2008, pp. x-y. JSTOR, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.
ISBN: 9780300150315Publication Date: 2008-01-21
Religion and Ecology: Developing a Planetary Ethic by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Bauman, Whitney A. Religion and Ecology: Developing a Planetary Ethic. Columbia UP, 2014. eBook Academic North America Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9780231163439Publication Date: 2014-04-29
Ecology and the Environment: The Mechanisms, Marrings, and Maintenance of Nature by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Berry, R.J. Ecology and the Environment: The Mechanisms, Marrings, and Maintenance of Nature. Templeton Press, 2011. eBook Academic North America Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781599472522Publication Date: 2011-09-15
Ecowomanism, Religion and Ecology by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Harris, Melanie. Ecowomanism, Religion and Ecology. Brill, 2017. eBook Academic North America Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9789004352186Publication Date: 2017-08-10
Religious Environmental Activism: Emerging Conflicts and Tensions in Earth Stewardship by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Religious Environmental Activism: Emerging Conflicts and Tensions in Earth Stewardship, edited by Jens Koehrsen et al., Taylor & Francis, 2023, pp. x-y. OAPEN Library, https://library.oapen.org/handle/20.500.12657/61602.
Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.
ISBN: 9781032396873Publication Date: 2024-08-26
Ecological Jurisprudence: The Law of Nature and the Nature of Law by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Pelizzon, Alessandro. Ecological Jurisprudence: The Law of Nature and the Nature of Law. Springer Nature, 2025. OAPEN, https://library.oapen.org/handle/20.500.12657/970375.
ISBN: 9789819601721Publication Date: 2025-01-12
Integral Ecology: Protecting Our Common Home by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Integral Ecology: Protecting Our Common Home, edited by Gerard Magill and Jordan Potter, Cambridge Scholars Publishing, 2018, pp. x-y. eBook Academic North America Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.
ISBN: 9781527503762Publication Date: 2017-12-12
Religion and Environmentalism: Exploring the Issues by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Stone, Laura. Religion and Environmentalism: Exploring the Issues. ABC-CLIO, 2020. eBook Academic North America Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
ISBN: 9781440868566Publication Date: 2020-07-01
Living Earth Community: Multiple Ways of Being and Knowing by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Living Earth Community: Multiple Ways of Being and Knowing, edited by Sam Mickey et al., Open Book Publishers, 2020, pp. x-y. OAPEN Library, http://library.oapen.org/handle/20.500.12657/39359.
Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.
ISBN: 9781783748037Publication Date: 2020-04-22
Spiritual Ecology: The Cry of the Earth by
Full citation (italicize book title and database):
Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Spiritual Ecology: The Cry of the Earth, 2nd edition, edited by Llewellyn Vaughan-Lee, Golden Sufi Center, 2016, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.
Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.
ISBN: 9781941394144Publication Date: 2016-09-01
