It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Research Seminar in Organizational Studies: MGT/MKT B493
This course guide will assist students in finding resources about organizational behavior.
Full text and indexing for journals covering communication, mass media, linguistics, discourse, rhetoric, sociolinguistics, communication theory, language, logic, organizational communication and more. Also includes author profiles. Dates of coverage vary, 1915-present.
The databases below are ones we recommend for Business. In these databases you'll find articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers. Some databases provide the full text of articles and other provide citations only. If only a citation is provided, use the Get it! button to see if the full text is available through another library resource. To find books on Business, search the library's catalog.
The American Economic Association electronic database listing journal articles, books, collective volume articles, dissertations, working papers, and full-text book reviews from the Journal of Economic Literature: 1969 to present.
MRI+ is the online version of MediaMark Reports, the business demographic information service. Note: You must create an account while on campus using a registration code, your Loyola e-mail and any password before using. Upper and lower case are different, so please remember which you use. Ask for the registration code at the Learning Commons Desk. 1963 to present.
The library’s online catalog contains information about the books, e-books, music scores, videos (both DVD and VHS), and sound recordings that the library owns. The catalog also contains detailed information about the print journal and magazine titles that the library owns, but it does not contain citations for individual articles. For more help in using the catalog, ask a librarian, review our FAQs.
Catalog of books, web resources, and other material worldwide in OCLC member libraries. (Does not include book chapters or individual articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers.) Includes considerable non-English language material.