LIM: Youth and Young Adult Ministry Focus Area

Encyclopedia of Religious and Spiritual Development by Elizabeth M. Dowling (Editor); W. George Scarlett (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Encyclopedia of Religious and Spiritual Development, edited by Elizabeth M. Dowling and W. George Scarlett, SAGE Publications, 2006, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans. Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.

Youth, Emerging Adults, Faith, and Giving by Patricia Snell Herzog (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Youth, Emerging Adults, Faith, and Giving, edited by Patricia Snell Herzog, 2018. MDPI. Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.

Adolescent Religious Development (special issue of Religions journal) by Rafael López-Cordero (Editor); María del Carmen Olmos-Gómez (Editor)

Families and Faith by Vern L. Bengtson ull citation (italicize book title and database): Bengtson, Vern L. Families and Faith: How Religion Is Passed Down Across Generations. Oxford UP, 2013. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

The Social Contexts of Young People: Engaging Youth and Young Adults by Patricia Snell Herzog (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." The Social Contexts of Young People: Engaging Youth and Young Adults, edited by Patricia Snell Herzog, IntechOpen, 2024. MTS. Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.