LIM: Christian Spirituality for Ministry Focus Area

By Way of the Heart: Toward a Holistic Christian Spirituality by Wilkie Full citation (italicize title and database): Au, Wilkie. By Way of the Heart: Toward a Holistic Christian Spirituality. Paulist Press, 1989. Internet Archive Library

"The Tradition of Ignatius of Loyola: A Holistic Spirituality." by Lawrence P. Herrera Full citation (italicize title and database): Herrera, Lawrence P. "The Tradition of Ignatius of Loyola: A Holistic Spirituality." Journal of Individual Psychology, vol 56, no. 3, Fall 2000, pp. 305-16. Academic Search Complete, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

The Spirituality of Wine by Gisela H. Kreglinger; Eugene H. Peterson (Foreword by) Full citation (italicize title and database): Kreglinger, Gisela H. The Spirituality of Wine. Eerdmans, 2016. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Holistic Learning and Spirituality in Education by John P. Miller et al. (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Holistic Learning and Spirituality in Education: Breaking New Ground, edited by John P. Miller et al. Liturgical Press, 2005. Paulist Press, 1996, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans. Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.

"Development of a Holistic Model of Spirituality" by Martin Rovers; Lucie Kocum Full citation (italicize title and database): Rovers, Martin, and Lucie Kocum. "Development of a Holistic Model of Spirituality." Journal of Spirituality in Mental Health, vol. 12, no. 1, Jan.-March 2010, pp. 2-24. SocINDEX with Full Text, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.