LIM: Christian Spirituality for Ministry Focus Area

Pope Francis and Mercy: A Dynamic Theological Hermeneutic by Gill K. Goulding, CJ Full citation (italicize title and database): Goulding, Gill K. Pope Francis and Mercy : A Dynamic Theological Hermeneutic. U of Notre Dame P, 2023. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Globalization, Spirituality and Justice: Navigating a Path to Peace by Daniel G. Groody Full citation (italicize title and database): Groody, Daniel G. Globalization, Spirituality, and Justice: Navigating a Path to Peace. Orbis Books, 2015. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Spiritualities of Social Engagement: Walter Rauschenbusch and Dorothy Day by Roger Haight (Editor); Alfred Pach (Editor); Amanda Avila Kaminski (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Spiritualities of Social Engagement: Walter Rauschenbusch and Dorothy Day, edited by Roger Haight et al., Fordham UP, 2022, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans. Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.

A Spirituality for Doing Justice: Reflections for Congregation-Based Organizers by Dennis A. Jacobsen Full citation (italicize title and database): Jacobsen, Dennis A. A Spirituality for Doing Justice: Reflections for Congregation-Based Organizers. Fortress Press, 2021. JSTOR, Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Salted with Fire: Spirituality for the Faithjustice Journey by Fred Kammer Full citation (italicize title and database): Kammer, Fred. Salted with Fire: Spirituality for the Faithjustice Journey. Paulist Press, 1995. Internet Archive Library.

Radical Discipleship: A Liturgical Politics of the Gospel by Jennifer M. McBride Full citation (italicize title and database): McBride, Jennifer M. Radical Discipleship: A Liturgical Politics of the Gospel. Fortress Press, 2017. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Harm, Healing, and Human Dignity: A Catholic Encounter with Restorative Justice by Caitlin Morneau (Adapted by) Full citation (italicize title and database): Morneau, Caitlin. Harm, Healing, and Human Dignity: A Catholic Encounter with Restorative Justice. Liturgical Press, 2019. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans.

Justice and the Way of Jesus: Christian Ethics and the Incarnational Discipleship of Glen Stassen by David Gushee (Editor); Reggie L. Williams (Editor) Full citation (italicize title and database): Last, First. "Title of Chapter." Justice and the Way of Jesus: Christian Ethics and the Incarnational Discipleship of Glen Stassen, edited by David P. Gushee and Reggie L. Williams, Orbis Books, 2020, pp. x-y. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost), Monroe Library of Loyola U New Orleans. Note: Replace x-y with the page numbers on which the chapter appears.