Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Subject Specific Guides
These guides provide information about Special Collections & Archive's primary resources on specific subjects. More information about Special Collections & Archives' full holdings is available on the website.
Archival Resources for LGBT+
Local, regional, and digital archival resources for LGBT+ research.
Archival Resources for Women's Issues
Guide to holdings related to women's issues.
Catholicism in the South
Resources related to Catholicism in the South
Loyola, Legacy, and You
Resource guide for the 2016 Alumni College course "Loyola, Legacy, and You." Includes links to digitized University Archives and resources for personal archiving.
Loyola University Athletics Collections
A guide to digital, print, and archival materials pertaining to athletics at Loyola University New Orleans.
Rosalee McReynolds Collection: The Book as Art
A guide to the Rosalee McReynolds artists' books and fine press collection in Loyola University's Special Collections & Archives
University Archives Quick Links Research Guide
A guide to the digital and non-digital University Archives of the Special Collections & Archives at Loyola University New Orleans.
The University Publications collection preserves publications issued by Loyola University New Orleans from the 1850s to the present. There are digitized publications and print publications. Some publications are partially available digitally and in print. This guide details our holdings and provides links to catalog records and online access. University Publications are open to all researchers.
Walker Percy Collections
Guide to our Walker Percy collections, holdings, and relevant databases.