It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z Resources for Campus Use Only: C
These links will only work if you are on campus. Created in the event that the university web service for off-campus access is unavailable.
Search and retrieval service that links to Federal agency online resources or identifies government publications distributed to Federal Depository Libraries. As some government documents are printed in various languages, some non-English language materials may be represented in the catalog. Covers 1994 to present.
Citations to articles published in Roman Catholic periodicals, Papal and church documents, and books about the Catholic faith that are authored by Catholics and/or produced by Catholic publishers. Covers 1988 to present.
Provides citations to most English-language nursing journals, publications from the American Nurses' Association and the National League for Nursing, and journals from allied health disciplines. Also covers consumer health, health sciences librarianship, chiropractic, and health services administration literature. Covers 1982 to present.
"...An extensive study of the [real estate] properties within the French Quarter referencing essential historical, architectural, legal and sociological data on individual lots and structures from the French colonial period to the present."
Full text and indexing for journals covering communication, mass media, linguistics, discourse, rhetoric, sociolinguistics, communication theory, language, logic, organizational communication and more. Also includes author profiles. Dates of coverage vary, 1915-present.
Search popular and scholarly journals in fields such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software. Varies, some as far back as 1985 to present.
Congressional information, including hearings and reports, is available in full text; the Serial Set goes all the way back to 1789. This is an excellent resource for compiling federal legislative histories or for researching the changes and attempted changes in federal laws. Courtesy of the Law Library.
Provides coverage of major English-language criminology journals and books, and reports from government and nongovernmental agencies. A summary of the findings, methodology, and conclusions is provided. Covers 1968 to present.